Board of Directors

Meet your LNS PTO Board of Directors for the 2022-2023 School Year:


Mary Wescoat

Jessica Michel



Valerie Cho Chung Hing

Hong Huang



Mary Wescoat



Kelley McClintock


Vice-President of Fall Fundraising:

Mary Wescoat

Kelly McClintock


Vice-President of Business Partners:

Mary Wescoat

Scott Mersinger


Vice-President of Membership: 

Lisa Robins


Vice Presidents of Communications:

Colleen Carver

Bridgette Eastwood


PTO Teacher Liaison:

Bridgette Eastwood


Vice-President of Runathon:

Amanda Johnson

Katrina Otchet


Middle School Liaison:

Katrina Otchet


Vice-President of Holiday Shop:

Dianna Pizzano

Lindsay Westrick


LNS E-Newsletter
Subscribe to the Laurel Nokomis School Constant Contact E-Newsletter

Permanent link to this article: